Foggy Photo’s and a conundrum

Wouldn’t it be great if the mere fact of downloading a paper was sufficient to gain an understanding of its contents.

DSC_9776DSC_9757

This entry was posted in celtic. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Foggy Photo’s and a conundrum

  1. Kimberly says:

    Are you downloading a paper to read for a class? And you’re hoping to gain understanding by osmosis? Good luck with that! 🙂 What’s it about?
    I’m assuming the second one was taken from your mountain? It’s hard to get a perspective with the cloud cover. Interesting in that shot how the fog has messed with the depth a bit. It’s neat.

    • V.H says:

      There isn’t a cloud in the sky. That’s a massive bank of fog. Ever went to near the coast this time of year when in new England. The castle has the sun above and it is trying to get through the fog.
      Yeppers osmosis, I thought I read the paper. But all I read was the abstract, idiot. 😀 😀 😀 😀

  2. Kelly says:

    Well, yeah…that would be great. I’d start downloading all sorts of stuff to fill my mind with! 😉

    The fog in that second shot is amazing. It really makes for a beautiful photo from that perspective.

    • V.H says:

      I drove through it to get to the foot of the mountain and it didn’t seen as thick. But once I climbed out of the bank the fog really thickened. It was really featureless until I got up a good bit.

      Hmm, you’d think we’ve evolved. The hilarious bit was the printer tray had it there ready and waiting. I wouldn’t have minded so much if I’d forgotten to print it.

  3. Ed says:

    I’m still holding out hope for a Matrix type system.

Comments are closed.