Little ugly balls of bald something

DSC_4702

Image | This entry was posted in celtic. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Little ugly balls of bald something

  1. V.H says:

    the swallows

  2. Kimberly says:

    Ya, hard to tell but you know it’s some kind of nature don’t ya. :). Is that one of mama’s feathers on the left?

    • V.H says:

      Yep. Well, I don’t know of it’s the parents. I didn’t know how to describe the blob of hatchings. You really cannot distinguish any one of the five.

  3. Kelly says:

    Definitely hard to distinguish anything at this point. Is that perhaps a beak on the far right? I’m thinking maybe I see a foot in there somewhere, too. Are you hearing anything from the nest yet?

    • V.H says:

      No, not a peep.
      That is certainly a beak on the right with the reflection on the bevel of the mirror. I can’t see a foot though, but that isn’t to say you can’t.
      I try again today if I remember it.

Comments are closed.