St Patrick and all the other latecomers

DSC_3747

This entry was posted in celtic. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to St Patrick and all the other latecomers

  1. Kelly says:

    Great job of capturing the time of day. Lovely!

  2. Kimberly says:

    What a neat photo. I like that we can even see the chimney smoke. Looks like most of the snow is gone?
    Happy St. Patrick’s Day!
    Are you going fishing to celebrate? 🙂

    • V.H says:

      I had intended going fishing but I climbed the mountain instead. I’m a bit caught for time these days since my mother broke a bone in her foot and can no longer drive. Things tend to be a bit more broken, time-wise.

      Yep all gone. Except for the sleet on top of the mountain. And eh best on St Patrick’s day to you also.

      • Kimberly says:

        Oh, I’m sorry to hear about your mom. I wish her a speedy recovery. Nice of you to do the driving.

        • V.H says:

          Yeah I was a bit worried at first. She was given crutches but she looked like she would topple backwards. The I got one of those frames, that didn’t work either.
          I brought her back to get it redone on Friday and they formed the plaster with a rubber boot which she can put on the ground. Now, the only thing she cannot do is drive.

  3. Sage says:

    Beautiful! Happy St. Patrick’s Day, Vince!

  4. Shrinky says:

    Stunning, such a pure delight to see!

Comments are closed.