Test upload 2

This entry was posted in celtic. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Test upload 2

  1. Rebecca S. says:

    It worked.

  2. Kimberly says:

    So cute! Loved it set to music.

    • V.H says:

      That was a new thing I was trying now I’ve got the clout to push it and pull it. With the XP I could no more run an edit of both music and film than swim a mile.

  3. Kelly says:

    I love how you choreographed it with the music!! For some reason it hangs up and won’t show me the last 10 seconds, but I’m sure that’s something on my end.

    • V.H says:

      Thanks, I was flicking through the tracks and listening for a suitable sound to match her intent. I’ve discovered I’m uploading very HD film when I really don’t need to since the thing isn’t being projected onto a cinema screen. I’ve changer the settings and I’ll give it a try tomorrow when I’m in town shopping.

Comments are closed.