A true improvement in light

A true improvement in light has occurred.

 

This entry was posted in celtic. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A true improvement in light

  1. Kimberly says:

    Ahh, very pretty. With all your rain do you tend to get a lot of rainbows? We had one this week too.

    • Vince says:

      Thank you.

      You’d think wouldn’t you. But far less than you’d think. When I was in Galway, yes. But anywhere away from the coast, no.

  2. Kimberly says:

    I didn’t realize the link you posted was to a NEW BLOG until I popped over on the other one, and it was no longer available. I hope all is ok.

    • Vince says:

      Frankly, I’m not sure. What I will say is in the past when I had a feeling something wasn’t kosher it wasn’t.

Comments are closed.