Smurfettes pad, a race and a rock

This entry was posted in comment. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Smurfettes pad, a race and a rock

  1. Kimberly says:

    That mushroom looks like something that was designed by Disney and placed in one of its make-believe lands. What a fun photo. I really like the one of Jess running. She looks like she was running quickly, but the shot is still really clear – none of the that blur that I usually get when the dog is moving.

    • Vince says:

      Yes, it’s a good one. Looks deathly too. I had a go at studying mushrooms a few years ago. But for safety, you need to be at it daily, near enough. Most of them here have a looky-likey that will make you ill or tripin.

      I think the blur is good if you can get it, some anyway. She was going full tilt at some seagulls

  2. Kelly says:

    Hahaha…I love the shot of Jess! My other favorite is the moon – it’s such an “atmospheric” photo, if that makes sense.

    • Vince says:

      Yeah, I’m torn. Is that wisp of cloud romantic or downright spooky.

      And yeah Jess was having a ball. The silage is cut so the fields are bare and she can run like the wind. That is until she feels the sharp stubble under her paws.

Comments are closed.