Photo friday

This entry was posted in comment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Photo friday

  1. Rebecca S. says:

    Nice. What is the white building, just out of curiosity?

  2. Kimberly says:

    Very nice and even better because it’s Friday. The cow nose is funny, and I’m curious what you’re drinking in your glass. I like the boat picture – different than the others.

    • Vince says:

      I find boats as hard to photograph as to paint, It so darn difficult to get them to ‘sit’.
      And I’ll have you know it was good clean spring water :-D. It’s one of those glasses with a tint to the glass on the arse.

  3. Kelly says:

    The close up of the cow made me laugh. Those white flowers are quite lovely.

    • Vince says:

      OH it was a close up right enough. They are just about tame after coming out of sheds. And coupled with the natural intelligence and playfulness of the Angus breed that shot was from hip level AT the my hip.

Comments are closed.