Swiss Cottage Rap

This entry was posted in comment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Swiss Cottage Rap

  1. Kelly says:

    Ha! Those were certainly entertaining.

    • Vince says:

      Yeah, he’s on the telly in the UK. I think he’s actually quite brilliant in that way a fellow who can eat 30 hard-boiled eggs at a sitting. Or in your money hot-dogs.
      I thought the Monty Python on seeing him do his stuff.

  2. Kimberly says:

    My head is spinning…

    • Vince says:

      Yeah; and I’ll bet you he has a degree in medicine or law. Cann’t you see his Mom and Dad in the background saying ‘you’ll never make a living out of that’.

  3. Crystal says:

    HAHAHAAA! HILARIOUS! I especially loved the pregnant man wearing a red wig and stuffing his face. Is this what men think of us women when we are in that weakened state? Very very funny and clever. Thanks! I love to laugh. 😀

    • Vince says:

      And what she/he says while at the fridge is Bacon. The giggle there is the craving of a pregnant woman for unusual products normally well outside the norm. But here it’s bacon for a Jewish chick.

  4. Rebecca S. says:

    I like it: “Some where spacious, but not ostentatious.” Fun. And yes, rather Python-esque:)

Comments are closed.