Just a bit of fun

This entry was posted in no comment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Just a bit of fun

  1. Kimberly says:

    Could that slow loris be any cuter?!?! I read something about them once that to sell them as pets their front teeth are removed, which makes me sad because who really needs one for a pet. This one looks happy though, so I won’t judge. Glad that we didn’t have to watch anymore of Fenton because I’m afraid that was deer/dog/car colission just waiting to happen. At the end, did I catch a laugh that amounted to, “What an idiot!” from the one video taping?

    • Vince says:

      I hadn’t seen that about the teeth. And yeah who really needs one; either way. Get a Goldfish if you really feel the need to kill a pet. What I thought was that as cute as it was with the arm lifting. It also showed it craved contact. And to me that removed the justification. Far better got a dog, while they don’t really like being left home alone they have something in the Pack where one is left at the den to guard. This thing will pine away with loneliness once the owner is at work.

      I read it was his son doing the recording of the deer !.

  2. Ed says:

    I think my favorite has to be the one about Fenton!

    • Vince says:

      Oh yeah that’s the one that frightens the crapola out of any dog owner. When your charge just doesn’t hear you.
      This happened last year when I got Bella.

  3. R. Sherman says:

    That can’t be a military flatbed trailer for the tank. It must be one in private ownership.

    Cheers.

    • Vince says:

      HAHAHA THAT’S WORSE.

      Mind you I was in a retired Chieftain tank up at the film studios. But somehow Jonny down the road in possession of a tracked howitzer is a bit worrisome. Does this nullify his Second Amendment Right if he cannot actually carry the thing.

      • R. Sherman says:

        Second Amendment doesn’t apply to tanks.There’s actually a process where one can acquire demilitarized armor, but it’s difficult and the paper is onerous. Otherwise, quite a few things are legal up to a 40 mm automatic cannon.

        Cheers.

  4. Kelly says:

    These were fun. I’d seen the Fenton clip before and can so relate. I’ve had occasion when something was far more intereting to one than my calling.

    The tank tumping over is something I probably shouldn’t laugh at, but you just have to.

    • Vince says:

      Impossible not to. I didn’t know what was to happen, exactly. But twasn’t tipping sideways. I think it was going over on it’s arse. That one could see might happen.

  5. Rebecca S. says:

    That first one with the tank is probably on one of my second son’s favourite websites, Failblog.com. I didn’t know that tanks came in white.

    I’m sure you can relate to panic felt by the man in the second video, being the owner of an energetic pooch yourself. Have you ever scene the vid where the guy is cycling along and gets blown over by a deer?

    The last one is so cute. I love how he/she lifts his arms up like a baby. I thought it was a rescue centre, but is it a pet?

  6. sage says:

    that tank was a little top heavy! kind of all gun, not tan

Comments are closed.