Evenings and Spanish Dancers

This entry was posted in celtic. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Evenings and Spanish Dancers

  1. R. Sherman says:

    Beautiful as always. The flowers are marvelous. I can see how they get their name.

    Cheers.

  2. Kelly says:

    My favorite is the photo with the deep blue sky. Gorgeous!

    • Vince says:

      That one was with the dawn/dusk setting. It really pulls up whatever blue is available.

    • Vince says:

      Yeah Kim, I’ve tried to paint some of those night shots and end up pulling my hair out. They just end up looking fake.

  3. Nessa says:

    Nice photos.

    I owe you a recipe. I’ll send it out tomorrow. Sorry, life got kind of crazy lately.

    • Vince says:

      Thanks. I’m still uncertain with the sugar in the bucket. And just what the hell is the fixation with kosher salt in American cooking anyway. And what makes it kosher anyway.

  4. Crystal says:

    These photos do inspire me to want to dance a slow flamenco at dusk. Beautiful. You have a gift.

  5. sage says:

    I like your wind-swept skies at sunset… and the snow on your banner photo!

    • Vince says:

      yeah we get a lot of them this time of year. Haha, I found the snow thingy on a tour one day

  6. Rebecca S. says:

    Lovely orchids. Funny, I was looking for the Spanish dancers in the clouds at first.

    • Vincent says:

      Sorry, I have better ones but I was uploading from the files directly. I needed to treat it like actual dancers.

Comments are closed.