When lovely there is nowt better

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to When lovely there is nowt better

  1. Kelly says:

    I love the fact that Jess usually always appears in at least one of your photos.

    These are beautiful. There is something about the composition of that fourth from the bottom that really appeals to me.

  2. Vince says:

    There are times when she is downright handy to give a perspective. I like that one myself also. What I cannot do with this camera is catch the field of wild flower. I cannot get low enough from far enough away. If I go to low to the ground, I lose the distance. And if I catch the distance the sharpness goes a bit.

  3. Michele says:

    Very pretty. I love the old house but with me the older the house the more I like it. Then I want to start DIY projects.

  4. Vince says:

    Haha, there was a time here a few years ago when if you stood still for too long someone would have built on you. It's a flaming miracle that that little house survived.

  5. Oh, the grass looks like carpet. So lush!

  6. R. Sherman says:

    Always love the photo tours. Beautiful Easter weather. More storms and tornadoes for us this weekend, I'm afraid.

    Have a happy Easter, my friend.

    Cheers.

  7. (FYI, this is a cc of the comment I left over at Erin's blog)

    Vince said…

    “Not being a tit man I couldn't care less… But what the hell is on her thigh.”

    Oh, now, THIS is priceless.

    I cannot believe thatta guy would actually notice, AND would actually comment on, the small lump on her thigh, which is freakin' microscopic in size in comparison to those two humongous lumps on her chest.

    Vince, I gotta hand it to ya, my man. Good catch!

Comments are closed.