Gloaming

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Gloaming

  1. Jen says:

    “In my field of paper flowers
    And candy clouds of lullaby
    I lie inside myself for hours
    And watch my purple sky fly over me”
    – Evanescence

  2. Vince says:

    Lovely, I listened to a few different versions on YouTube.

  3. Rebecca S. says:

    Purple-tinged twilights are my favourite. We get some of those here at times.

  4. Massive cloud front and beautiful colors! But what are the glowing V's in pic 3? Eerie.

  5. sage says:

    nice photos!

  6. Vince says:

    Yes Rebecca, but the speed of the change is downright amazing.

    The V's are the wobble resulting from my finger on the shutter. I should have a 3pod, but when I went out is was bright enough. Still even with the 3pod I would have needed the timer as those lights were 1500/1750 yards away.
    Yours remind me of the light in SO France or mainland Greece.

    Thanks Sage.

Comments are closed.